The Pro Bowl votes are all in and four Vikings players will be representing Minnesota in Orlando, Florida on January 29th. 

Harrison Smith, Xavier Rhodes, Cordarrelle Patterson and Everson Griffen were all named to the Pro Bowl. Everyone including players, fans and coaches has thechance which players deserves to go to the Pro Bowl. This will be the Pro Bowl trip for Griffen, Smith and Patterson, and the first trip for Rhodes. Only three Packer players made the Pro Bowl: Aaron Rodgers, T.J. Lang, and Ha Ha Clinton-Dix.

Let me know what you think of the Vikings and Packers Pro Bowler picks in the comments below.