We're getting closer and closer to seeing '20/20,' courtesy of that 'Suit & Tie'-wearing crooner known as Justin Timberlake.

The singer revealed both the cover art and the track listing for 'The 20/20 Experience,' his first album since 2006's 'FutureSex/LoveSounds' and his first since his half-decade hiatus from music, which saw him departing for greener pastures of rom coms!

The album is due out on March 19 through RCA, and it's heralded by the smash 'Suit & Tie.' The song is a huge hit, so we'll call it a comeback, since that's what it is. Timberlake performed tracks like 'Pusher Lover Girl' at a pre-Super Bowl event. It appears that the song everyone thought was called 'Bad Girl' is actually titled 'That Girl,' as evidenced by the track listing.

The cover, shot by Tom Munro, features JT perched behind an optical machine, the kind you used to find in eye doctor's offices. The technical term is a "phoropter."

We know Justin Bieber thinks he has swag, swag, swag but it's Timberlake who has swag, swag, swag, swag, swag, swag!

Justin Timberlake 'The 20/20 Experience' Track Listing

1. 'Pusher Love Girl'
2. 'Suit & Tie'
3. 'Don’t Hold the Wall'
4. 'Strawberry Bubblegum'
5. 'Tunnel Vision'
6. 'Spaceship Coupe'
7. 'That Girl'
8. 'Let the Groove Get In'
9. 'Mirrors'
10. 'Blue Ocean Floor'

Watch the Justin Timberlake 'Suit & Tie' Lyric Video