Contact Us Reveals ‘#willpower’ Album Cover + Track Listing #willpower
Interscope is recruiting a pretty stellar lineup for his upcoming record, ‘Willpower.’ The track listing and album cover hit the Internet today, and whether or not you’re a fan of Will’s, you’re probably a fan of at least one of his famous feature acts.

We already knew that was collaborating with Justin Bieber, Ne-Yo and LMFAO on his album, but more names are in the track listing that will bring joy to radio everywhere, including Britney Spears, David Guetta, Chris Brown and Rihanna.

Will wrote 200 to 300 songs for the album, but only 16 are on the final version, with an extra four on the deluxe edition.

“There’s classical s—, like just me and a guitar and an orchestra or me with just an orchestra and a kid’s choir,” explains. “There’s some ghetto, ugly, dirty stuff,” said of the effort. “And then there’s dance stuff, global world stuff and, like, avant garde, left-of-center, for-art’s-sake music that has nothing to do with getting played on the radio. I’m just art-ing out. It’s pretty diverse.”

“‘#willpower’ has been a journey, and I’m proud of the journey to get all the songs I have right now and the work I did to get all the songs for this record.”

‘#willpower’ will hit shelves Oct. 15. Based on the track listing below, we can’t wait!

‘#willpower’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Drop That (B.E.A.T.)’
2. ‘This Is Love’ Feat. Eva Simons
3. ‘Fresh S—’
4. ‘Run It Back’ Feat. Rihanna
5. ‘Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)’
6. ‘F—in’ With Me?’
7. ‘Sexy Sexy’ Feat. Britney Spears
8. ‘Make It Last’ Feat. David Guetta
9. ‘One of Those Nights’ Feat. Chris Brown
10. ‘Reach for the Stars’
11. ‘Party Like an Animal’ Feat. Redfoo & Eva Simons
12. ‘Mona Lisa Smile’ Feat. Nicole Scherzinger
13. ‘Willpower’
14. ‘Love Maker’ Feat. Ne-Yo
15. ‘Flyin’’ Feat. Justin Bieber
16. ‘All at Once’

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
17. ‘T.H.E (The Hardest Ever)’ Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Mick Jagger
18. ‘Great Times’
19. ‘It’ Feat. Cheryl Cole
20. ‘Dirty Beat’

Next: The Best Albums of 2012

Watch the ‘This Is Love’ Video Feat. Eva Simons

Subscribe to MIX 108 on

Latest From Mix 108

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for MIX 108 All Access quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive MIX 108 All Access contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.