Nickelback announced Monday they're launching a new tour in 2023 in support of Get Rollin', their recently released tenth studio album.

Get Rollin’ was released on November 18, 2022, via BMG and debuted at #2 across the Current Rock, Alternative, Hard Music, and Digital Album charts. The record also landed on the ARIA Album Chart at #3 and in the Top 10 in the UK, Canada, Germany, Australia, and Austria. Additionally, Get Rollin’ debuted at #1 in Switzerland, a career first for the band.

Get our free mobile app

Nickelback is hitting the road with country rocker Brantley Gilbert, a unique combination that will also be joined by Josh Ross. The tour kicks off Monday, June 12 in Quebec City and will find its way to Minnesota in August.

Photo: Maya Sarin/LiveNation
Photo: Maya Sarin/LiveNation
loading...

The Get Rollin' Tour will be at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul on Monday, August 7 and tickets go on sale to the general public through LiveNation.com on Friday, January 27 at 10:00 a.m.

There will be fan club pre-sale opportunities prior to January 27. Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, invitations to the pre-show High Times VIP Lounge, specially designed Nickelback gift items, early entry into the venue & more. For more information, visit VIPNation.com.

Get Rollin' 2023 Tour Dates:

  • Mon Jun 12 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre
  • Wed Jun 14 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
  • Fri Jun 16 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
  • Fri Jun 17 – Bloomington, IL – Tailgate N' Tall Boys ^
  • Tue Jun 20 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre
  • Thu Jun 22 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre
  • Sat Jun 24 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place
  • Sun Jun 25 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome
  • Wed Jun 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Fri Jun 30 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
  • Sat Jul 01 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
  • Thu Jul 06 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
  • Sat Jul 08 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre
  • Sun Jul 09 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Wed Jul 12 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
  • Fri Jul 14 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum
  • Sat Jul 15 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Tue Jul 18 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Thu Jul 20 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
  • Sat Jul 22 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavillion
  • Sun Jul 23 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchel Pavilion
  • Sat Jul 29 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Sun Jul 30 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater
  • Tue Aug 01 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
  • Thu Aug 03 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
  • Sat Aug 05 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater
  • Mon Aug 07 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
  • Wed Aug 09 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
  • Fri Aug 11 – Oro-Medonte, ON – Boots and Hearts Festival ^
  • Sun Aug 13 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theater
  • Wed Aug 16 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
  • Fri Aug 18 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
  • Sat Aug 19 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
  • Tue Aug 22 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
  • Thu Aug 24 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheater
  • Sat Aug 26 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
  • Sun Aug 27 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
  • Wed Aug 30 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena

^ Festival Date (Brantley Gilbert will not play on festival dates)

See Inside Aaron Lewis' Luxurious $3.5 Million Rural Castle:

Who Had the Best 10 Year Run in Rock History?: Roundtable

Get our free mobile app

 

More From MIX 108