Thanks to a few sharp ears in attendance at a recent dress rehearsal, we now know which songs are in the set list for Britney Spears’ upcoming Femme Fatale tour – and we can tell you that concertgoers will be treated to more than 20 tracks worth of hits, covers and material from her latest album.

The set, which opens with newer material such as ‘Hold It Against Me’ and ’3,’ also makes room for a pair of cuts from the deluxe edition of ‘Femme Fatale’ (‘He About to Lose Me’ and ‘Up N’ Down’), as well as Britney’s version of Rihanna’s ‘S&M’ (which featured Spears on the remix) and a cover of Madonna’s ‘Burning Up.’

Take a look at the complete set list for the tour, which opens Thursday in Sacramento, at PopCrush. Is it missing any of your favorites?