With voting now open for the 2016 Hobey Baker Memorial Award, the University of Minnesota Duluth’s Men’s Hockey program has two nominees up for the prestigious collegiate hockey award.

The Bulldogs players on the ballot this year are senior defenseman Andy Welinski and sophomore goaltender Kasimir Kaskisuo. The full ballot is open now for voting through March 6, and fans can vote once per day for their favorite player. The field will be narrowed down to 10 finalists, with the overall winner being announced during the NCAA Men’s Hockey Frozen Four in April.

The Hobey Baker Award is the most coveted award in college hockey, given to the top NCAA men’s player each year. Recipients are chosen based on on and off ice team contributions and display of character, academic performance, and compliance with NCAA rules.

Previous UMD winners include Jack Connolly in 2012, Junior Lessard in 2004, Chris Marinucci in 1994, Bill Watson in 1985, and Tom Kurvers in 1984.