The Green Bay Packers will be sending 5 players to the 2020 NFL Pro Bowl.

Tackle David Bakhtiari, outside linebacker Preston Smith, strong safety Adrian Amos, kicker Mason Crosby, and punter JK Scott will all be heading to Orlando to play in the Pro Bowl.

According to the team, they had "the third-most fan votes by team total, trailing the Baltimore Ravens and San Francisco 49ers."

The Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 26th, kickoff is at 2 PM and will be shown live on ESPN, ABC, and Disney XD.

More From MIX 108