The lineup for the new season of ABC's Dancing with the Stars -- an "all-star" season which will feature past contestants -- has been revealed. Sort of.

Twelve of the 13 contestants have been selected, but viewers will get to vote on who the 13th remaining contestant will be. The announced contestants are:

Joey Fatone

Pamela Anderson

Kirstie Alley

Helio Castroneves

Shawn Johnson

Drew Lachey

Gilles Marini

Bristol Palin

Kelly Monaco

Apolo Anton Ohno

Melissa Rycroft

Emmitt Smith

Vying for the 13th slot will be Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley and Kyle Massey. Fans can vote for their favorite "Viewers' Choice All-Star" HERE.

Voting will continue through August 24, and the final cast member will be announced on ABC's Good Morning America on August 27.

The professional partner pairings for the returning All-Stars will be announced August 13. The season premiere of Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars is set for September 24.

Who is your favorite All Star Returning to DWTS?