Goyte‘s smash hit ‘Somebody That I Used to Know’ will be honored by the release of a new album featuring 10 remixes of the song.

The tune, which famously features Kimbra, is this year’s longest-running No. 1 single on the Hot 100 chart, reports Billboard. Next month, fans will be able to indulge in new versions of the song, re-imagined by the likes of Tiesto, Gang Colours and Adrock.

The remix bundle will arrive on  iTunes on June 8, just in time for Gotye’s 33-date North American run, which kicks off on Aug. 22 in Morrison, Colo. Chairlift, Missy Higgins and Zammuto will open for the Australian singer-songwriter, who will wrap his trek up at Austin City Limits on Oct. 13.

Gotye ‘Somebody That I Used to Know – Remixes’ Tracklisting

1. Gang Colours remix
2. Bibio remix
3. M-Phazes remix
4. Faux Pas remix
5. 4Frnt remix
6. Tiesto remix
7. Sneaker Fox remix
8. Dan Aux remix
9. Miami Nights 1984 remix
10. Adrock remix

Watch the Gotye ‘Somebody That I Used to Know’ Remixes

More From MIX 108