Harry Styles unveiled the Fine Line album tracklist ahead of it's December 13 release date.

The former One Direction singer revealed the songs that will appear on his highly-anticipated sophomore album Tuesday (November 19) via social media. He confirmed that aside from "Lights Up" and his newly-released single "Watermelon Sugar," there will be 10 other tracks, which have been split into four sides.

Back in August, Styles told Rolling Stone his new album is "all about sex and feeling sad," revealing he wrote many of his songs while he was on psychedelics. Based on the titles of the tracks, it seems like fans are definitely in for a treat.

Check out the full Fine Line tracklist, below:

1. "Golden"
2. "Watermelon Sugar"
3. "Adore You"
4. "Lights Up"
5. "Cherry"
6. "Falling"
7. "To Be So Lonely"
8. "She"
9. "Sunflower, Vol.6"
10. "Canyon Moon"
11. "Treat People With Kindness"
12. "Fine Line"

The pop star's exciting news announcement didn't end there. He also revealed he's has added five new shows to 2020 world tour, Love on Tour. The new dates include additional concerts in Los Angeles, New York, Florida, Chicago and Atlanta.

You can buy tickets and get more information here, including Styles one-night-only event where he'll perform his Fine Line album live for the first time on December 13 at The Forum in Los Angeles.

Hary Styles' Hottest Red Carpet Photos

More From MIX 108