Guess who's back? Back again. Kesha's back. Tell a friend. K-e-dollar sign-sha announced via Twitter earlier this morning the release dates for her 'Die Young' single and her album 'Warrior.' Finally!

So when should you be running to your nearest record sto-, er, computer? 'Die Young' will be released next week on Sept. 25, but you'll have to wait until Dec. 4 to pick up her entire album 'Warrior.' But at least you Kesha freaks will be able to get your full of the controversial singer real soon!

She first announced her new single 'Die Young' on the red carpet at the 2012 MTV Video Music Awards, and two days ago she shared a link to a YouTube video of her singing the song on a crowded Tokyo subway. "I hear your heart beat to the beat of the drums/ Oh, what a shame that you came here with someone/ While you’re here in my arms/ Let’s make the most of the night ’cause we’re gonna die young/ We’re gonna die young/ We’re gonna die young,” belts the singer.

Not to be outdone, though, she also posted a picture of her album artwork for 'Die Young' on her Twitter. Later, she also teased a 'Warrior' duet with Rihanna on the social networking site, and let us in on the entire recording process of the LP via pics of her and Flaming Lips collaborator Wayne Coyne. It's official, Twitter is the best, easiest, and cheapest PR any celebrity can have.

Update: Kesha has also unveiled the track listing for her 'Warrior' album on her official store, where you can also pre-order a copy of her upcoming LP. Here's what fans can expect to hear:

'Warrior' Track Listing: 

1. Warrior
2. Die Young
3. C’Mon
4. Thinking Of You
5. Crazy Kids
6. Wherever You Are
7. Dirty Love
8. Wonderland
9. Only Wanna Dance With You
10. Supernatural
11. Beautiful Life
12. Love Into The Light
13. Last Goodbye
14. Gold Trans Am
15. Out Alive
16. Past Lives

Watch the Kesha 'Die Young' Lyric Video