Minnesota Lynx star Maya Moore won her 3rd consecutive WNBA All-Star Game MVP award last night at the Target Center in Minneapolis.

Moore put down 18 points, had eight rebounds and six assists to help lead Team Parker to a 119-112 victory over Team Delle Donne.

The teams were named for the team captains, Candace Parker and Elena Delle Donne, who picked their teams from a group of selected all-stars.

It was the first WNBA All-Star Game at Target Center, total attendance was just under 16,000.

Moore and Lisa Leslie are the only players in WNBA history to win three All-Star Game MVPs and Moore surpassed Tamika Catchings as the all-time leading scorer in All-Star game history.

More From MIX 108