'Rock Band' is making a coming back with a forth installment and new songs being added to the set list now brings a total of 50 songs, not including downloadable content.

It's been five years since a 'Rock Band' game has been released and they are ready to rock 'n' roll. The fun party game that brings friends together to play pretend instruments just released 10 new songs bringing the total track list to 50.

The new songs include:

  • .38 Special - 'Caught Up in You'
  • Arctic Monkeys -' Arabella'
  • The Both - 'Milwaukee'
  • Cake - 'Short Skirt/Long Jacket'
  • Little Big Town - 'Little White Church'
  • Lucius - 'Turn It Around'
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - 'The Impression That I Get'
  • Tijuana Sweetheart - 'Pistol Whipped'
  • The Protomen - 'Light Up The Night'
  • Soundgarden - 'Superunkown'

Van Halen was also announced that they will apart of 'Rock Band' for the first time with their hit track 'Panama' on the set list with other songs being available after the release of the game. Out of the 50, there were a couple 90's songs that made the list.

90's 'Rock Band 4' Songs:

  •  4 Non Blondes - 'What's Up?'
  • The Cure - 'Friday, I'm in Love'
  • Live - 'All Over You'
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones - 'The Impression I Get'
  • Spin Doctors - 'Little Miss Can't Be Wrong'
'Rock Band' was always fun to play with friends and I'm sure the fourth installment won't be any different. I always look forward to see what songs are available via DLC (Downloadable Content). You can check out the complete list of songs by going to Rockband4.com and check out the the video below about the new added songs.