Austin Mahone isn't keeping 'The Secret.' He is sharing it. The teen singer has, well, shared the tracklist and cover art for his forthcoming debut 'The Secret.'

The release is out May 27, the day after the Memorial Day holiday weekend. It lands just in time to celebrate the onset of summer! Mahomies have waited patiently and with baited breath for this release and they only have about six weeks left to go before they are able to feast on more Mahone material.

But first, can we talk about that cover image? What a cutie! Mahone's thick, brown hair is much shorter, allowing us to see even more of his handsome face. He looks amaze, right, Mahomies? This is our fave pic of the singer, 18. Notice those perfectly manscaped brows, as well. What a clean-cut, all-American pop star our boy Austin Mahone is.

The track listing includes six songs and two bonus tracks. Fans that pre-order the album now will receive two instant grat tracks. More of Mahone is always a good thing. The pre-order is live and active here.

Austin Mahone 'The Secret' Tracklisting

1. 'Till I Find You'
2. 'Next to You'
3. 'Mmm Yeah' feat Pitbull
4. 'Secret'
5. 'Can't Fight this Love'
6. 'All I Ever Need'


1. 'The One I've Waited For'
2. 'Shadow' (Acoustic)

Listen to Austin Mahone 'I'll Find You'