Rushers rejoice!

Big Time Rush are gearing up for a brand new album this summer to coincide with their tour with fellow Nickelodeon star Victoria Justice.

Aside from the Summer Break tour with Justice, which kicks off June 21, the group has another promotional tool in its arsenal that any artist would covet: their own TV show. The new season of Big Time Rush premieres on Nickelodeon on May 2.

The album, titled '24/Seven,' is set to hit shelves June 11 and is available for preorder starting tomorrow (April 30). The band teased track list on their Vine account in a series of clips, as well as via Twitter:

EW nabbed the full track listing, which you can check out below.

Big Time Rush, '24/Seven' Track Listing
1. '24/Seven'
2. 'Like Nobody’s Around'
3. 'Get Up'
4. 'Song For You' Feat. Karmin
5. 'Run Wild'
6. 'Crazy For U'
7. 'Picture This'
8. 'Confetti Falling'
9. 'Amazing'
10. 'We Are'
11. 'Love Me Again'
12. 'Just Getting Started'
13. 'Untouchable'
14. 'Lost in Love' Feat. Jake Miller
15. 'Na Na Na'

Watch Big Time Rush Reveal '24 / Seven' Song Titles

More From MIX 108