Nickelodeon wants to wish kids and teens a 'Merry Nickmas' this holiday season with the release of a new compilation featuring music from the network's biggest music stars, including Big Time Rush, Rachel Crow and Victoria Justice.

Big Time Rush contribute two songs to the collection, 'All I Want for Christmas' and 'Beautiful Christmas.' Crow sings a super-upbeat version of the modern classic 'Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town,' which is currently available for purchase on iTunes, while the album itself arrives on Nov. 19 and can be pre-ordered now.

Justice sings 'It's Not Christmas Without You' and 'Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree.' Even the voice of SpongeBob SquarePants, Tom Kenny, gets into character on a song called 'Don't Be a Jerk (It's Christmas).'

Crow will perform her new holiday song during the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade, where she'll appear on the Dora the Explorer float. Many of the other songs will appear in Nickelodeon movies as the holiday season approaches.

'Merry Nickmas' Track Listing
1. 'Sleigh Ride' – Nickelodeon cast
2. 'It’s Not Christmas Without You' – Victorious cast feat. Victoria Justice
3. 'All I Want For Christmas' – Big Time Rush
4. 'Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree' – Victoria Justice
5. 'Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town' – Rachel Crow
6. 'Deck The Halls' – How to Rock cast feat. Cymphonique Miller
7. 'Jingle Bells' – Drake Bell
8. 'Beautiful Christmas' – Big Time Rush
9. 'Don’t Be A Jerk (It’s Christmas)' – Tom Kenny, voice of SpongeBob SquarePants

More From MIX 108