Ke$ha is set to release a new album of old material. The album is all remixed tracks from her debut record Animal and EP Cannibal.  She's calling it 'I Am the Dance Commander + I Command You to Dance: The Remix Album' and it is scheduled to drop on March 22nd. Track out the track list after the break.

Here is the tracklist:

'Blow' (Cirkut Remix)

'The Sleazy Remix' (featuring Andre 3000)

'Tik Tok Untold Remix'

'F**k Him He's a DJ' (live version)

'Animal Switch Remix'

'Your Love Is My Drug' Dave Audé club remix

'We R Who We R' Fred Falke club remix

'Take It Off' Billboard remix

'Tik Tok' Chuck Buckett's Veruca Salt remix

'Blah Blah Blah' (featuring 3OH!3) DJ Skeet Skeet radio remix