Contact Us
comic book

comic book

Photo courtesy of: Wizard World via YouTube
Photo courtesy of: Wizard World via YouTube
[

Couple Get’s Engaged During Minneapolis Comic Con [VIDEO]

I am so out of my element talking about something like a Comic Convention, but I did have a little insight from 2 of my co-workers who were going to go and are huge Sci- Fi fans.

Read More

Tommy Williams Photography
Tommy Williams Photography
[

The Geeks Took Over Minneapolis This Weekend for Comic Con [PHOTOS]

Like a giant zombie hoard, geeks invaded Minneapolis this last weekend for the first Wizard World Comic Con at the Minneapolis Convention Center.

Read More

Sandy Huffaker, Getty Images
Sandy Huffaker, Getty Images
[

NERD ALERT: Ranking of the Nerdiest States in the Country Unveiled

While we all have a little nerd in us (admit it, you've geeked out on at least one comic book super hero movie), what state in the United States is the nerdiest of them all? Thanks to a new piece of research, we now know the answer.

Read More

YouTube
YouTube
[

‘The Amazing Spider-Man 2′ Trailer Released [VIDEO]

The trailer for 'The Amazing Spider-Man 2' was just released.  We come back to the newest reboot of Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) after the first 'Amazing Spider-Man' which came out last year (2012).

Read More

Category: Video Tags: ,
Facebook
Facebook
[

Peter Jackson Releases New Poster for ‘The Hobbit’

The annual geek/nerd pilgrimage known as 'Comic-Con' kicks off this week in San Diego and the convention has become more than a place for comic book collectors to meet and trade, it's now about movies, video games and other collectibles.

It has also become a place for movie makers to generate "buzz" for an upcoming movie release and no one gets dweebs excited and fired up more than Peter Jackson.

Read More

Kevin Winter, Getty Images
Kevin Winter, Getty Images
[

Did You Know Eminem Once Had A Comic Book?

For fans of Marshall Mathers or Marvel Comics, this is old news — but still kind of awesome. Eminem was featured in a comic book with the series’ most violent character, The Punisher.

Read More

Category: Celebrity Dirt Tags: ,
Kevork Djansezian, Getty Images
Kevork Djansezian, Getty Images
[

Katy Perry to Be Immortalized in Comic Book Form

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s a purple-haired (for now) pop star! Katy Perry will soon star in her own comic book. But don’t expect capes, super villains or X-ray vision.

Read More

madonnafea
[

Madonna Getting Her Own Comic Book

Pop music icon Madonna is getting her own comic book this August from Bluewater Comics, who also produced comics for Britney Spears and Lady Gaga.  The 32 page 'Female Force: Madonna' comic will tell the Material Girl's story of her career from her 1980s debut to her many personal reinventions. See the full cover after the jump.

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://mix108.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on TODAY'S BEST MIX quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on TODAY'S BEST MIX quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!